Calendar Of Events

Term 1 - 2016


DATE

EVENT

Monday 25th January

School Office reopens
Fee payment/book pack collection - school office/library open 11.00am - 3.00pm

Tuesday 26th January PUBLIC HOLIDAY - Australia Day
Wednesday 27th January Fee payment/book pack collection - school office/library open 11.00am - 3.00pm
Monday 1st February TERM 1 AND 2016 SCHOOL YEAR BEGIN - Home group and classes begin at 8.55am
Monday 14th March PUBLIC HOLIDAY - Adelaide Cup
Friday 25th March PUBLIC HOLIDAY - Good Friday
Monday 28th March PUBLIC HOLIDAY - Easter Monday
Friday 15th April LAST DAY OF TERM 1 - EARLY DISMISSAL AT 2.20 PM


Term 2 - 2016


DATE

EVENT

Monday 2nd May TERM 2 BEGINS - Home group and classes begin at 8.55am
Monday 13th June PUBLIC HOLIDAY - Queen's Birthday
Friday 8th July LAST DAY OF TERM 2 - EARLY DISMISSAL AT 2.20 PM


Term 3 - 2016


DATE

EVENT

Monday 25th July TERM 3 BEGINS - Home group and classes begin at 8.55am
Friday 30th September LAST DAY OF TERM 3 - EARLY DISMISSAL AT 2.20 PM


Term 4 - 2016


DATE

EVENT

Monday 17th October TERM 4 BEGINS - Home group and classes begin at 8.55am
Friday 16th December LAST DAY OF TERM 4 AND 2016 SCHOOL YEAR - EARLY DISMISSAL AT 2.20 PM


2016 Term Dates

Term 1 - 01 Feb - 15 Apr
Term 2 - 02 May - 08 Jul
Term 3 - 25 Jul - 30 Sep
Term 4 - 17 Oct - 16 Dec